May 14, 2019 Meeting: New Officers

We had a great meeting last night.  Thank you to everyone that came out.

Our newly elected office positions are as follows:

President: Sarah Larson

VP: Vacant

Recording Secretary: Tawana Simonis

Communications Secretary: Nichole Smoker

Treasurer: Michele Good

Parliamentarian: Vacant

Thank you to Nicole Sheetz and Kristina Campbell who have chosen to step down this year.

And thank you to Mr. Starr for his Principals Report (click below):

PTO Principal’s Report 5-14-19