Your PTO Officers 2017-2018 School Year

Your PTO Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year:
President~ Nicole Sheetz
Vice President~ Sarah Larson
Treasurer~  Tawana Simonis
Co-Secretaries~  Kristina Campbell  and Nichole Smoker
Parliamentarian~ TBD
We can all always be reached at our general email address,  As well as through our website, or visit our Facebook Page (New Holland Elementary School PTO)!  =)  
Please let us know how we can help you during this school year- we are here to support you!  We sincerely wish you all a wonderful school year!! 
Thank you!