May 2014 archive

The Results Are In!

Its that time of year again, school is drawing to a close, and the PTO is looking for new leaders. PTO elections were held at the May PTO meeting and here are the results: President: Wade Whitmoyer Vice President: Lysa Pugh Treasurer: Christina Speers Secretarys: Jen Terry and Beth Zueno Parliamentarians: Amy Adamoli and Tammy …

Continue reading